Bookmark this page Print this page

Complaints, Access Rights

Use the system’s “access rights” to control which of your staff may view, edit or delete the information held in the Complaints program. It is recommended that even those staff who have been designated as “Complaints handlers” should still be prevented from accidentally deleting complaints by having their access right set to “Edit” rather than “All”, as shown below. For further information on setting access rights see “Set-up Users”.